HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 22 FEBRUARY 2019

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
2	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
3	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi
4	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
5	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo
6	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
7	After No. 06	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava
8	After No. 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
9	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	At 02:30 PM	SB	Hon'ble The Chief Justice
11	After No. 02	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Huluvadi G. Ramesh
12	After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
13	After No. 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
14	After No. 06	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Nandita Dubey
15	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No. 04	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajeev Kumar Dubey
16	After No. 09	SB	Hon'ble Smt. Justice Anjuli Palo

Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar 17 At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM SB & After No. 09 SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Dwivedi At 02:30 PM 18 Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Srivastava At 10:30 AM & After No. 07 19 SB 20 After No. 02 Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava SB Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar 21 At 10:30 AM & After No. 08 SB

Note : Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar J-II